Wir über uns Unser Team Leistungen Produkte Kontakt
ESP‑Automation
GmbH & Co. KG


Gräfrather Straße 49a
D - 42719 Solingen

Tel.: 02 12 / 26 01 31 - 0
Fax: 02 12 / 26 01 31 - 11

E-Mail:
info@esp-automation.de


Unser Team

Detlef Mankel
Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 02 12 / 26 01 31 - 15
Mobil: 0173 / 2 50 51 20
E-Mail: detlef.mankel@esp-automation.de


Thomas Mankel
Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 02 12 / 26 01 31 - 16
Mobil: 0173 / 5 88 38 92
E-Mail: thomas.mankel@esp-automation.de


Kevin Mankel
Automatisierung

Tel.: 02 12 / 26 01 31 - 17
Mobil: 0174 / 1 84 25 87
E-Mail: kevin.mankel@esp-automation.de


Peter Schneiders
Elektrokonstruktion

Tel.: 02 12 / 26 01 31 - 22
E-Mail: peter.schneiders@esp-automation.de


Manuela Mankel
Sekretariat / Buchhaltung

Tel.: 02 12 / 26 01 31 - 20
E-Mail: manuela.mankel@esp-automation.de


Ramon Grewing
Montageleitung

Tel.: 02 12 / 26 01 31 - 12
Mobil: 0173 / 5 88 38 94
E-Mail: ramon.grewing@esp-automation.de
Datenschutz | Impressum